Spiritual Gifts

Let’s build our community together and be disciples of Christ by serving others. You are important, unique, and needed!

How do I find my gifts?

Create an account and take a quick online survey: http://ministrymatters.tagdev.us/spiritualgifts

I know my spiritual gifts… now what?

Connect directly with those who serve as coordinators in various ministries using the information below.

Altar Guild
Val Exum

ARISE Jackson
Paula Butler, 668-1273, pbutler300@gmail.com or Becky Sadowski, beckysadowski@hotmail.com

ARM Volunteer
Sharon Matthews, 731-668-8120 or sharonmatthews43@yahoo.com

Band
Dale Dodd, ddodd@jacksonfumc.org

Bible Study Teacher
Jeff Rudy, 731-422-4002 or jrudy@jacksonfumc.org

Choir (Adults)
Margaret Harrison (interim), 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Choir (Children)
Rachel Raper, 334-728-1593 or rachelallysonwhite@gmail.com

Church Council
Mona Miller

Communion Helper
Pam McCarty, mccartym@charter.net

Finance Committee
Lisa Hurd. lhurd@eplus.net

Front Porch Ministry
Pam Jaco, pam@jacksonfumc.org or 731-422-4002

Grandmothers LAP
Leila Lawrence, 731-668-1627

Green Coats
Bubba Walker, earl@dca-mail.com

Greeters
Bill Hetzler, hetzlerw@bellsouth.net

Handbells
Margaret Harrison (interim), 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Home Communion
Pam McCarty, mccartym@charter.net

Home from the Hospital
Pam Jaco, pam@jacksonfumc.org or 731-422-4002

Jubilaté Ensemble
Margaret Harrison (interim), 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Kitchen Crew
Leslie Lewis, 731-422-4002 or llewis@jacksonfumc.org

Monday Mission Group
Sue Harvey, 731-668-8289 or suebabyt@aol.com

Note Writing
Connie Krone, 731-668-8018

Prayer Shawl
Elsie Harris, 731-664-0973 or elsiedharris@gmail.com

Prayer Chapel
Tharon Kirk, tharonkirk@gmail.com

RIFA Volunteer
Linda Clayton, 424-2035, llmclayton@eplus.net

Reception Desk (Sun.)
Jan Kelley, 731-422-4002 or jkelley@jacksonfumc.org

Safety Team
Mona Miller, Mimoon@aol.com

Stephen Ministry
Tharon Kirk, tharonkirk@gmail.com

Sunday School (Adults)
Jeff Rudy, 731-422-4002 or jrudy@jacksonfumc.org

Sunday School (Children)
Jenni Thorn, 731-422-4002 or jthorn@jacksonfumc.org

Trustees
Tricia Odom. 731-422-4002 or todom@jacksonfumc.org

Usher (First Awakening)
Mark Owen, 731-424-7164, or Brad Denton, 731-668-3902

Usher (Traditional)
Robert Hopper, 731-217-7635, or Pat Scanlon, 731-256-1401

VBS
Jenni Thorn, 731-422-4002 or jthorn@jacksonfumc.org

WEF Study Teacher
Jenni Thorn, 731-422-4002 or jthorn@jacksonfumc.org

WINGS
Mike & Nan Simmons, simmonsassoc@aol.com

Youth Small Group Leader
Taylor Parimore, 731-422-4002 or tparimore@jacksonfumc.org