Spiritual Gifts

Let’s build our community together and be disciples of Christ by serving others. You are important, unique, and needed!

How do I find my gifts?

Create an account and take a quick online survey: http://ministrymatters.tagdev.us/spiritualgifts

I know my spiritual gifts… now what?

Connect directly with those who serve as coordinators in various ministries using the information below.

Altar Guild
Val Exum, valexum@aol.com

ARISE Jackson
Paula Butler, 668-1273, pbutler300@gmail.com or Becky Sadowski, beckysadowski@hotmail.com

First Awakening Praise Band
Beau Sage, bsage@jacksonfumc.org

Choir (Adults)
Margaret Harrison, 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Choir (Children)
Rachel Raper, 334-728-1593 or rachelallysonwhite@gmail.com

Church Council
Mona Miller, Mimoon@aol.com

Grandmothers LAP
Leila Lawrence, 731-668-1627

Green Coats
Bubba Walker, earl@dca-mail.com

Greeters
Bill Hetzler, hetzlerw@bellsouth.net

Handbells
Margaret Harrison, 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Home Communion
Jan Littrell, popsey55@yahoo.com

Jubilaté Ensemble
Margaret Harrison, 731-422-4002 or mharrison@jacksonfumc.org

Kitchen Crew
Leslie Lewis, 731-422-4002 or llewis@jacksonfumc.org

Monday Mission Group
Sue Harvey, 731-668-8289 or suebabyt@aol.com

Prayer Shawl
Lisa Harper, 731-422-4002 or lharper@jacksonfumc.org

Reception Desk
Jan Kelley, 731-422-4002 or jkelley@jacksonfumc.org

Sunday School (Adults)
Bobbie Mays, 731-422-4002 or bobbie@jacksonfumc.org

Sunday School (Children)
Jenni Thorn, 731-422-4002 or jthorn@jacksonfumc.org

Trustees
Tricia Odom. 731-422-4002 or todom@jacksonfumc.org
Jev Vaughan, chair, jev@vaughanarchitects.com

Usher (First Awakening)
Mark Owen, 731-424-7164, or Brad Denton, 731-668-3902

Usher (Traditional)
Robert Hopper, 731-217-7635, or Pat Scanlon, 731-256-1401

VBS
Jenni Thorn, 731-422-4002 or jthorn@jacksonfumc.org

Youth Small Group Leader
Christian Hesling, 731-422-4002 or chesling@jacksonfumc.org